Kontakte

Hauptadresse:

Alpiq Digital AG
Bahnhofquai 12
CH-4601 Olten
T +41 44 866 70 80
xamax@alpiq.com

Lieferadresse:

Alpiq Digital AG
Poststrasse 5
9536 Schwarzenbach

Rechnungsadresse:

Alpiq Digital AG
c/o Tessi document solutions (Switzerland) GmbH
Postbox 1546
CH-1211 Genf 26

Thomas Stadler
Leiter Digital Energy Solutions
thomas.stadler@alpiq.com

Christian Hüsler
Leiter Verkauf
christian.huesler@alpiq.com

Stephan Kalberer
Key Account Manager
stephan.kalberer@alpiq.com

Patrice Barth
Key Account Manager
patrice.barth@alpiq.com

Yves Wymann
Leiter Operations
yves.wymann@alpiq.com

Marcel Holenstein
Senior Projektleiter
marcel.holenstein@alpiq.com

Remo Schildknecht
Projektleiter
remo.schildknecht@alpiq.com